Shan Jayamaha was awarded the "Engineering class of 1946 Scholarship".Roshani Kaluthanthrige was awarded the "Edward R. Toporeck Graduate Fellowship in
We congratulate Roshani Kaluthanthrige for her latest publication in the International Journal of Electrical Power and Energy Systems.Kaluthanthrige R, Rajapakse
We are pleased to welcome Daniel Villegas as a M.Sc Student to the IPGL.
We congratulate Kalana Dharmapala for his latest publication in the IEEE Access Journal K. D. Dharmapala, A. Rajapakse, K. Narendra